You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
When using editor in online mode, there is a git repository links to a distant repository (GitHub). Currently every modifications to a project isn't saved on this GitHub, so it's lost if the editor is reload.
Ideal solution or implementation
Auto sync modifications
Add an option to disable auto sync and add manual sync
Add block when user is trying to leave the page without saving
Activity